Page 1 of 1

change username

PostPosted: Fri May 06, 2005 11:54 am
by Al Infierno
i cannot believe how helpful everyone is in this forum in this complete site, I finally have my K-Lite back, it really is the best FREE service. Tell me tho I want to change my username,is that possible or do I have to remove and reinstall (yuck not that big a deal) thanks, al :twisted:

PostPosted: Fri May 06, 2005 12:01 pm
by Assyrian
not much of a kazaa user no more, but im pretty sure you can change username without reinstalling the application, check somewhere in options.. this is all the help i can give you sorry.
if it doesnt help someone else (that uses kazaa) will give you the help you need :)

btw, welcome to slyck :)

PostPosted: Fri May 06, 2005 12:06 pm
by SlyckTom
What would u like 2 change it 2?

PostPosted: Fri May 06, 2005 12:10 pm
by Assyrian
wait its 2am here and im confused.. you talking about changing your slyck username or kazaa username?

faggedaboutit

PostPosted: Tue May 10, 2005 1:07 pm
by Al Infierno
in K Lite..... butit ain't worth tht confusion I think i will just forgetaboutit :twisted: