Page 161 of 163

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2015 3:12 pm
by sunnyd
Note

Tone or Observation?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2015 3:57 pm
by bluebird
Observation

Deck or Tower

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:34 am
by HouseCrowd
Deck

Cards or Poop?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:57 am
by sunnyd
Cards

Playing or Poker?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 14, 2015 7:23 am
by HouseCrowd
Playing

Role or Truant?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 15, 2015 8:17 pm
by sunnyd
Role

Portrayal or Character?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Mon Nov 16, 2015 7:29 am
by HouseCrowd
Character

Cartoon or Map?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 26, 2015 12:54 am
by sunnyd
Map

Design or Plan?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 26, 2015 7:42 am
by HouseCrowd
Plan

Escape or Cunning?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2015 4:41 pm
by sunnyd
Escape

Desertion or Breakout?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:04 am
by bluebird
Breakout

Song or Skin?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Thu Dec 10, 2015 6:55 am
by HouseCrowd
Skin

Second or Deep?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2015 6:58 am
by sunnyd
Second

Chance or Amendment?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:16 am
by HouseCrowd
Chance

Fat or Slim?

Never have understood why 'fat chance' and 'slim chance' mean the same.

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 19, 2015 8:58 am
by sunnyd
HouseCrowd wrote:Never have understood why 'fat chance' and 'slim chance' mean the same.


Language, it's always an issue. :wink:


Fat

Obese or Plump?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:20 am
by HouseCrowd
Obese

Morbidly or Clinically?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 26, 2015 8:05 am
by sunnyd
Morbidly

Gruesomely or Unwholesomely?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2016 9:56 am
by bluebird
Gruesomely

Described or Altered?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 7:18 am
by HouseCrowd
Altered

States or Images?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 6:48 am
by sunnyd
Images

Photos or Illustrations?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 7:56 am
by HouseCrowd
Illustrations

Diagram or Cartoon?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Thu Jan 14, 2016 4:26 pm
by sunnyd
Cartoon

Animation or Parody?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:22 am
by HouseCrowd
Animation

Stop or Motion?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 16, 2016 7:38 am
by bluebird
Motion

Detector or Picture?

Re: Choose one and pass it on game.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 16, 2016 8:01 am
by HouseCrowd
Detector

Smoke or Metal?